Contact Us

KIOS Foundation

Address: Lintulahdenkatu 10
00500, Helsinki, Finland
Email: kios@kios.fi

Call for proposals 2018 enquiries and submissions of applications to applications@kios.fi

Staff

Ms. Terhi Aaltonen
Executive Director
tel. +358 40 751 6061
email terhi@kios.fi

Ms. Maarit Roström
Communications Coordinator, Expert (Rwanda, Burundi)
tel. +358 40 952 7924
email maarit@kios.fi

Ms. Kerttuli Ratilainen
Financial Coordinator
tel. +358 40 952 7919
email kerttuli@kios.fi

Ms. Katja Ilppola
Expert (South Asia)
tel. +358 40 952 7920
email katja@kios.fi

Ms. Elina Vuola
Expert (East Africa)
tel. +358 40 952 7921
email elina@kios.fi

Ms. Roosa Rantala
Project Coordinator
tel. + 358 40 952 7922
sposti roosa@kios.fi

Ms. Mira Ahlstedt
Communications Assistant
tel. +358 40 952 7923
email mira@kios.fi