Contact Us

KIOS Foundation

Address: Lintulahdenkatu 10
00500, Helsinki, Finland
Email: kios@kios.fi

Submissions of applications to applications@kios.fi

Reporting fraud and abuse

If you are a staff member, volunteer, beneficiary or partner organisation to a KIOS grantee organisation, and you are concerned that there is any form of sexual harassment, abusive behaviour or any other misconduct related to the organisation’s work, we encourage you to report your concerns to us. These might include financial irregularities, corruption, fraud, embezzlement, bullying, harassment (including all forms of sexual harassment, exploitation and abuse) or discrimination of any kind.

Please report you concerns by e-mail to kios@kios.fi. The reports will be handled with discretion.

Staff

Mr. Kim Remitz
Executive Director
tel. +358 40 751 6061
e-mail kim@kios.fi

Mr. Visa Hytönen
Financial Officer
tel. +358 40 952 7919
e-mail visa@kios.fi

Ms. Saara Frestadius
Expert (East Africa and Nepal)
tel. +358 40 952 7922
e-mail saara@kios.fi

Ms. Katja Ilppola
Expert (South Asia)
tel. +358 40 952 7920
e-mail katja@kios.fi

Ms. Maarit Roström
Expert (East Africa)
tel. +358 40 952 7924
e-mail maarit@kios.fi

Ms. Kati Ruskola
Planner (Results Based Management and Programmes)
tel. +358 40 952 7922
e-mail kati@kios.fi

Ms. Ylva Asp
Communications
tel. +358 40 952 7923
e-mail ylva@kios.fi

Mr. Ville Louekari
Web communication
tel. +358 40 952 7925
e-mail ville@kios.fi

Ms. Julia Koskinen
Trainee
e-mail julia@kios.fi

Ms. Elina Vuola (on leave)
Expert (East Africa)