Contact Us

KIOS Foundation

Address: Lintulahdenkatu 10
00500, Helsinki, Finland
Email: kios@kios.fi

Call for proposals 2018 enquiries and submissions of applications to applications@kios.fi

Staff

Mr. Kim Remitz
Executive Director
tel. +358 40 751 6061
email kim@kios.fi

Mr. Visa Hytönen
Financial Officer
tel. +358 40 952 7919
email visa@kios.fi

Ms. Katja Ilppola
Expert (South Asia)
tel. +358 40 952 7920
email katja@kios.fi

Ms. Maarit Roström
Expert (East Africa and Nepal)
tel. +358 40 952 7924
email maarit@kios.fi

Ms. Suvi Kuusi
Expert (East Africa)
tel. +358 40 952 7921
email suvi@kios.fi

Ms. Saara Frestadius
Expert (South Asia)
tel. +358 40 952 7922
email saara@kios.fi

Ms. Ylva Asp
Communications
tel. +358 40 952 7923
email ylva@kios.fi

Ms. Mira Ahlstedt
Communications
email mira@kios.fi

Mr. Ville Louekari
Communications Assistant
tel. +358 40 952 7925
email ville@kios.fi

Ms. Elina Vuola (on family leave)
Expert (East Africa)